Jacob Smith Nov 06, 2011

Jacob Smith won the 4A title defeating Andrew Gardner.

Maddie Meyers Nov 06, 2011

Maddie won the girls' 1A race for an historic fourth time becoming the first Washingtonian to accomplish the streak.

Jordan McPhee Nov 06, 2011

Jordan won the girls' 4A title with 17:25, which was under the old record from 2010.